Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shantivia Harper

Shantivia Harper

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shantivia Harper
"Always Professional 😁."
Profile photo of chance gibson

chance gibson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chance gibson
"Ashley Bradford was very polite and helped me find the coverage I needed at a much better rate than the previous company I was insured through. Service was excellent and much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Trevor Butkiewicz

Trevor Butkiewicz

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Butkiewicz
"Not only is Damon Priddy team very nice and professional they made sure I got the best insurance rates and everything to cover my insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Cathleen Washkowiak

Cathleen Washkowiak

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen Washkowiak
"Nicholas was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was patient and thorough throughout the process of getting us quotes and we are excited to work with a professional like him. Definitely feel this is an agency that you can count on."
Profile photo of Ryan Miriyev

Ryan Miriyev

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miriyev
"Finally closed on our home with ease! My family refered Orion. So i would like to shout him out for the dedication he put into meeting with me and getting exactly what i needed. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Renee Yost

Renee Yost

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Yost
"Damon Priddy State Farm is the best agency to deal with. Very knowledgeable, great service. Couldn’t ask for a better team."
Profile photo of Farah Lakhani

Farah Lakhani

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Lakhani
"The time spent putting together my home and auto was well worth it. Looking forward to coming back next week to set up a life policy as well. The knowledge on how important it is to have a plan set for the future was presented in the best way possible!!"
Profile photo of Marlene Zepeda

Marlene Zepeda

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Zepeda
"Very professional. Very timely. Made the process of switching companies easy. Like the idea of being able to speak with a local agent."
Profile photo of Big Bean Estrada

Big Bean Estrada

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Bean Estrada
"What a great company that cares. It's really nice having them on my side."
Profile photo of Josue Patricio

Josue Patricio

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Patricio
"The team here is amazing. It was super simple to have them review our policies, make suggestions then make the change. I have never dealt with a more honorable group. I told everyone in my family and now they are experiencing the same professionalism."
Profile photo of John Dykstra

John Dykstra

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dykstra
"Good people with competitive rates. What more can anyone ask for? Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Matthew Schlichtholz

Matthew Schlichtholz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schlichtholz
"Great agents for your insurance needs. They don't sell you insurance you don't need. Honest and trustworthy! Highly recommend! Dont forget to ask about their Life policies!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Scarafone

Tommy Scarafone

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Scarafone
"Very friendly very knowledgeable treated us like we were important to them not like it was a hassle or that we were bothering them. Damon Priddy knows their business and explained different options. We felt very comfortable talking to them."
Profile photo of Sky Baker

Sky Baker

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sky Baker
"Had a great conversation with Curt. Thanks for allowing me to ramble with both insurance and life."
Profile photo of Matthew Lab

Matthew Lab

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lab
"All questions answered, felt all the friendliness from everyone & helped me save time. Thank you for the sprite Curt"
Profile photo of Oscar Rosales

Oscar Rosales

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Rosales
"Today I was greeted with outstanding excellent service. I had a bit of a tricky situation with what I needed done. From closing on our home, to unpacking. Curt made it possible to ease the amount of stress I had. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of trevor miller

trevor miller

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trevor miller
"Great service very personable"
Profile photo of Ann Diller

Ann Diller

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Diller
"Damon Priddy and his employees are awesome! When I had hail damage from the other day, they took care of me in a timely manner. If you want good service and people that actually care about you call Damon and his staff. You'll be glad you did!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Webb

Aaron Webb

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Webb
"Nick Thomas is such a personable and helpful person. Wonderfully helpful! Glad to work with him! Ask for Nick!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Robnett

Vanessa Robnett

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Robnett
"Thank you Ashley for all your help with my insurance questions/needs! You made a stressful experience easier and I appreciate your help and support."
Profile photo of ZiiooiiZ

ZiiooiiZ

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ZiiooiiZ
"Ashley at the front desk was so helpful. I saved a bunch of money and everyone is super helpful."
Profile photo of Kim OConner

Kim OConner

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim OConner
"I was very comfortable working with Ashley Bradford for my insurance. I was lucky enough to have taken her call as she was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions. I have better coverage now and it isn't costing me any more than the bare minimum I had before with another company. I highly recommend her and her team at Damon Priddy State Farm in Springfield, IL."
Profile photo of ROSA LOVATO

ROSA LOVATO

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROSA LOVATO
"Amazing Customer Service A+ Today Ashley Bradford helped me get auto and life insurance. When I say everything about her was very professional, she was very helpful I definitely would recommend her. Thank you so much Ashley!"
Profile photo of Anthony Eisan

Anthony Eisan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Eisan
"Thank you for all your Ashley"
Profile photo of Damien Norris

Damien Norris

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Norris
"Ashley does a great job answering any questions and was very helpful"